Phoenix Concert Theatre; Toronto 21st March 2006

Sound Quality : A-

Length : 53.04

01. The View From the Afternoon
02. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
03. You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Looking Straight At Me
04. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But...
05. From Ritz To The Rubble
06. When The Sun Goes Down
07. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
08. Still Take You Home
09. Dancing Shoes
10. Leave Before the Lights Come On
11. Mardy Bum
12. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
13. A Certain Romance