The Bowery Ballroom; New York 21st March 2009

Taper : midy

Lineage : Edirol R-09 > 16 bit 44.1 kHz wav > Fission (for splitting tracks) > xAct (FLAC) > flac8

Sound Quality : Audience

Length : 82.08

01. Intro
02. This Charming Man
03. Billy Budd
04. Black Cloud
05. "Dead Cat" comment
06. How Soon Is Now?
07. "Interesting Smell"
08. Irish Blood, English Heart
09. Let Me Kiss You (w/ Band Intros)
10. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
11. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
12. Seasick, Yet Still Docked
13. The Loop
14. I Keep Mine Hidden
15. The World Is Full of Crashing Bores
16. Why Don't You Find Out for Yourself?
17. Ask
18. Best Friend on the Payroll
19. Sorry Doesn't Help
20. Something Is Squeezing My Skull
21. I'm OK By Myself
22. First of the Gang to Die (Encore)

Morrissey was in a very talkative mood and chatty. He allowed the audience the chance to talk with him through the Microphone twice.
The crowd was very energetic and pushed and swayed through out the night.