Club Citta Kawasaki; Kanagawa 21st April 2012

Taper : mini

Rig : SP-CMC-10 --> SP-SPSB-6 -->PCM-M10(24bit/48kHz)-->EQ-->Wave Hammer-->Flac

Length : 84.44

01. You Have Killed Me
02. Alma Matters
03. You're The One For Me, Fatty
04. How Soon Is Now?
05. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
06. I Will See You In Far-Off Places
07. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
08. Band Introduction
09. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
10. Action Is My Middle Name
11. Speedway
12. Meat Is Murder
13. Everyday Is Like Sunday
14. Still Ill
15. People Are The Same Everywhere
16. Let Me Kiss You
17. To Give
18. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
19. First Of The Gang To Die
20. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell