Electric Ballroom; London 21st May 1983

Sound Quality : A

Length : 41.51

01. You've Got Everything Now
02. Accept Yourself
03. What Difference Does it Make?
04. Reel Around The Fountain
05. These Things Take Time
06. I Donīt Owe You Anything
07. Hand In Glove
08. The Hand That rocks The Cradle
09. Handsome Devil
10. Miserable Lie

I think it is a pretty decent recording for it's age but also another proof of people cannot shut up when the gig is on. I honestly feel sorry for the taper. This is the Smiths in their live prime IMO, love this one.