The Marquee Club, London, 21st August 1990 [Dream Remaster]

Source Soundboard

Track List:-

01 - Son Of A Gun
02 - Freedom Song
03 - Clean Prophet
04 - Way Out
05 - There She Goes
06 - Doledrum
07 - Come In Come Out
08 - Timeless Melody
09 - I.O.U.
10 - I Can't Sleep
11 - Knock Me Down
12 - Feelin'
13 - Liberty Ship
14 - Callin' All
15 - Failure
16 - Looking Glass
17 - Swashbuckler
18 - Rebound/Minefield [Jam]

Remaster Notes:-

Rob kindly shared this with me, many thanks to him.
Nice soundboard, cleaned it up & remastered it.
Still a far amount of tape hiss present, but much improved soncially.
As always a balance with hiss & dynamics.
Sounds really nice, if the la's are your thing this will not disappoint.

Dream Remastered @ Reflecting Sound Studios, Southampton, England, 2019.

Do NOT sell this recording.
Freely given to you, so don't charge others.
Do NOT sell it on Ebay or Ioffer or any other place.
Buy the records/CD's/Go to shows if there are any.
Support the artist anyway you can.
Failure to comply will result in the karma police visiting.
Want to share this?
That is fine all that I ask is keep these notes with your shares, thank you.

Original Notes:-

Source Format Quality Complete Length Equipment Lowest Gen
SBD #1 ANA 9.5 Yes 61:46 soundboard > unknown ANA(x)