The MEN Arena; Manchester 22nd May 2004

DVD Quality : A

Length : 59.58

01. First Of The Gang To Die
02. Hairdresser On Fire
03. Irish Blood, English Heart
04. The Headmaster Ritual
05. Subway Train / Everyday Is Like Sunday
06. I Have Forgiven Jesus
07. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
08. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
09. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
10. Let Me Kiss You
11. A Rush And A Push And The Land Is Ours
12. I'm Not Sorry
13. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
14. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out