The Green Stage; Benicassim 22nd July 2006

Sound Quality : Lovely DAT Recording

Length : 79.22

01. Intro
02. Panic
03. Irish Blood, English Heart
04. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
05. You Have Killed Me
06. Still Ill
07. First Of The Gang To Die
08. I'll Never Be Anybody's Hero Now
09. Girlfriend In A Coma
10. Let Me Kiss You
11. Ganglord
12. I Will See You In Far Off Places
13. To Me You Are A Work Of Art
14. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
15. How Soon Is Now?
16. Trouble Loves Me
17. At Last I Am Born
18. Life Is A Pigsty