"Live In Praha" Výstaviste Holesovice; Prague 23rd August 2009

Region : PAL
Length : 120
Size : 4.10GB
Resolution : 720 x 480
Lineage : Trade > DVDr(?) > DVD Decryptor > VIDEO_TS > YOU

"15 Step"
"There There"
"Weird Fishes/Arpeggi"
"All I Need"
"Morning Bell"
"2 + 2 = 5"
"A Wolf at the Door"
"(Nice Dream)"
"The Gloaming"
"Exit Music (For a Film)"
"Bangers + Mash"
"Pyramid Song"
"These Are My Twisted Words"
"The National Anthem"
"How to Disappear Completely"
"The Bends"
"True Love Waits"
"Everything in Its Right Place"


Thom Yorke – vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards, percussion
Jonny Greenwood – guitar, keyboards, Ondes Martenot, synthesizer, glockenspiel, percussion
Ed O'Brien – guitar, sampler, percussion, backing vocals
Colin Greenwood – bass guitar, keyboards, percussion
Phil Selway – drums, percussion, backing vocals

Live in Praha is a live concert video from Radiohead's concert at Výstavište Holešovice, Prague, Czech Republic on 23 August 2009. Producer : Nataly® Editing team : Peter Halliwell, Vasek Chalupa, Jeff Keiler and Liam Donovan-Dolan.

The video from this show was filmed by the audience and was then carefully put together by a group of fans. Radiohead contributed themselves by providing their own audio masters of the show.

The video was released to the public as a free digital download in variety of formats including DVD, HD QuickTime, iPod (MP4), Xvid and a Blu-ray version. The project is supposed to be "strictly not for sale" and shared for free.

Organizers of the Prague project said that, within five months of releasing the show online, it had been downloaded almost 100,000 times.

The video received the "Live Production of The Year" award at the 2012 MPG awards