The Wiltern Theatre; Los Angeles 24th April 2004

DVD Quality : AUD (Very good sound)

Length : N\A

01. Intro
02. The First Of The Gang To Die
03. Hairdresser On Fire
04. How Could Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
05. A Rush & A Push & The Land Is Ours
06. I Have Forgiven Jesus
07. Subway Train / Everyday Is Like Sunday
08. I Know Its Gonna Happen Someday
09. Im Not Sorry
10. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
11. Little Man, What Now?
12. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
13. All The Lazy Dykes
14. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
15. The Headmaster Ritual
16. No One Can Hold A Candle To You
17. Dont Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
18. Jack The Ripper
19. I Like You
20. Irish Blood, English Heart