The Pyramid Stage; Glastonbury 24th June 2011

DVD Qulaity : Digital

Length : 57.03

01. I Want The One I Can't Have
02. First Of The Gang To Die
03. You Have Killed Me
04. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
05. Everyday Is Like A Sunday
06. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
07. Alma Matters
08. People Are The Same Everywhere
09. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
10. Action Is My Middle Name
11. Satellite Of Love
12. Meat Is Murder
13. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
14. Irish Blood, English Heart
15. This Charming Man