"Dublin: I'm In Clover"
The Point Theatre; Dublin 24th November 1995

Sound Quality : Soundboard - Sample Below

Length : 102.51


01. The Motel
02. Look Back In Anger
03. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
04. Scary Monsters
05. The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
06. I Have Not Been to Oxford Town
07. Outside
08. Andy Warhol
09. The Man Who Sold the World
10. A Small Plot of Land
11. Boys Keep Swinging
12. Strangers When We Meet
13. Jump They Say
14. Hallo Spaceboy


01. We Prick You
02. Band Introductions
03. Nite Flights
04. My Death
05. DJ
06. Teenage Wildlife
07. Under Pressure
08. Moonage Daydream

Audio Sample :
David Bowie - Strangers When We Meet - Dublin 24th November 1995 [SBD]

This is the source used for the 3xLP release "Dublin: I'm In Clover" by Bureau Supply that is scheduled for release tomorrow.

Breaking Glass is missing both on the source tape and on the vinyl release.
According to a comment on Discogs, the vinyl release is faulty and has TMWSTW twice instead of Teenage Wildlife.
Some tracks have some static noise.

Artworks for the vinyl release are included, but please feel free to create proper CD artworks for this great recording.

Received from a kind member that wants to remain anonymous.