Caird Hall; Dundee 25th April 2006

Sound Quality : A-

Length : 42.16 / 44.51

01. Intro
02. First Of The Gang To Die
03. Still Ill
04. You Have Killed Me
05. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
06. Reader Meet Author
07. To Me You Are A Work Of Art
08. My Life Is A Succession Of People Saying Goodbye
09. Girlfriend In A Coma
10. Let Me Kiss You

01. At Last I Am Born
02. Life Is A Pigsty
03. Trouble Loves Me
04. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
05. A Song From Under The Floor Boards
06. I Will See You In Far Off Places
07. How Soon Is Now?
08. Irish Blood, English Heart