Meltdown Festival; Royal Festival Hall; London 25th June 2004

DVD Quality : A (Fantastic Audience)

Length : N\A

01. Intro
02. Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
03. Shakespeare's Sister
04. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
05. Let Me Kiss You
06. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
07. The Headmaster Ritual
08. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
09. I Have Forgiven Jesus
10. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
11. First Of The Gang To Die
12. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
13. All The Lazy Dykes
14. No One Can Hold A Candle To You
15. Rubber Ring
16. Subway Train / Everyday Is Like Sunday
17. I'm Not Sorry
18. Irish Blood, English Heart