Friars Club; Aylesbury 25th September 1971

Sound Quality : Soundboard

Length : 60.53

01. Intro
02. Fill Your Heart
03. Buzz The Fuzz
04. Space Oddity
05. Amsterdam
06. The Supermen
07. Oh You Pretty Things / Eight Line Poem
08. Changes
09. Song For Bob Dylan
10. Andy Warhol
11. Queen Bitch
12. Looking For A Friend
13. Round And Round
14. Waiting For The Man

Sample :
David Bowie - Changes - Aylesbury 25th September 1971 [SBD]

A real piece of history here.
Recorded at the Aylesbury Friars Club on September 25th 1971.
The sound quality is good, very good considering it's a 1971 recording.
This recording, known as the Savage Jaw version, was taken from the original master tape and cleaned up.