The Opera House; Sydney 26th March 2013

Sound Quality : Soundboard

Length : 186.54


01. You Will Become
02. Maybe Not Tonight
03. Talking with the Wolves
04. Love Don't Leave Me Waiting / Respect (Aretha Franklin cover)
05. Philander
06. When Your Mind's Made Up (The Swell Season song)
07. Low Rising (The Swell Season song)
08. Happy Birthday
09. Get Up Stand Up (Easter Egg Version)
10. Bird of Sorrow
11. Leave (The Swell Season song)
12. Vigilante Man (Woody Guthrie cover)
13. What Happens When the Heart Just Stops (The Frames song)


14. Buzzin' Fly (Tim Buckley cover)
15. High Hope
16. Headlong
17. Fitzcarraldo (The Frames song)
18. Emer's Dream
19. Revelate (The Frames song)
20. Star Star (The Frames song)
21. O Sleep (Lisa Hannigan cover)
22. Falling Slowly (The Swell Season song)


23. Say It to Me Now (The Frames song)
24. Gold (Interference cover)
25. Gimme A Bullet (AC/DC cover)
26. Don't Do It (Marvin Gaye cover)
27. Passing Through (Leonard Cohen cover)