RDS Simmonscourt; Dublin 26th June 1996

Complete: COMPLETE
File Type History: N/A --> CDR
Quality: Audience
Length: 127 mins
Number of Songs: 23
Number of Discs: 2

Disc 1

01) Intro
02) Back in Black
03) Shot Down in Flames
04) Thunderstruck
05) Girls Got Rhythm
06) Hard as a Rock
07) Shoot to Thrill
08) Boogie Man
09) Hail Ceasar
10) Hells Bells
11) Dog Eat Dog
12) The Jack
13) Ballbreaker
14) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Disc 2

01) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
02) You Shook Me All Night Long
03) Whole Lotta Rosie
04) TNT
05) Let There Be Rock
06) Highway to Hell
07) For Those About to Rock
08) Stiff Upper Lip
09) You Shook Me All Night Long


Disc 1 is not burned gapless for the first few tracks.
Audio cut after Hail Ceasar. A few of the bell tolls are missing from Hells Bells.
Audio cut after Hells Bells. Slightly cut short.
Brian says Dublin before Dog Eat Dog.
Audio cut after Highway to Hell.
Brian says We salute you Ireland during For Those About to Rock.
Tracks 8-9 on Disc 2: Saturday Night Live - Mar 18, 2000.