The o2 - Dublin 26th November 2009 [MASTER]

Taper : Johnky []

Rig : At831b > Edirol R09-HR > SD CARD > Sound Forge 8.0 > CDR > FLAC > Dime

Website :

Length : 78.22

01. Intro
02. Dance Little Liar
03. Brianstorm
04. This House Is A Circus
05. Still Take You Home
06. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
07. Potion Approaching
08. My Propeller
09. Crying Lightning
10. The View From The Afternoon
11. Cornerstone
12. If You Were There, Beware
13. Pretty Visitors
14. The Jeweller's Hands
15. Do Me A Favour
16. When The Sun Goes Down
17. Secret Door
18. Fluorescent Adolescent / Mardy Bum
19. 505

I am really disappointed where this band are going these days. I loved their debut album, not too crazy on the 2nd and as for the 3rd !!!! Too many of their songs are over produced now and way too slow, they have one of the best drummers going but I think they need to take a step back and reasses their situation. I know not everybody will feel like this but its just my opinion.

Videos Here.....