Liquid Club; Tel Aviv 28th May 1986

Sound Quality : FM Broadcast

Length : 81.59

01. Medicine Bow (in progress)
02. Rags
03. Fisherman's Blues
04. Meet Me At The Station (Mike stops the show to scold security)
05. The Thrill Is Gone > The Healing Has Begun
06. Because The Night > Pan Within
07. Whole Of The Moon

Disc Two

01. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentleman > A Girl Called Johnny
02. We Will Not Be Lovers
03. Be My Enemy
04. Savage Earth Heart
05. This Is The Sea (a few brief one channel dropouts)
06. Trumpets (fades out)