The Crocodile Cafe; Seattle 29th March 2006

Sound Quality : A

Length : 52.41

01. Intro
02. A View From the Afternoon
03. I Bet That You Look Good on the Dancefloor
04. You Probably Couldn't See For the Lights
05. Perhaps Vampires is a Bit Strong But...
06. From the Ritz to the Rubble
07. When the Sun Goes Down
08. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secure
09. Still Take You Home
10. Dancing Shoes
11. Leave Before the Lights Come On
12. Mardy Bum
13. Fake Tales of San Fransisco
14. A Certain Romance