Le Printemps de Bourges Festival 29th April 2006

Sound Quality : FM Broadcast

Length : 45.40

01. A View From The Afternoon
02. Cigarette Smoker Fiona
03. You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Looking Straight At Me
04. Still Take You Home
05. Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?
06. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
07. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But...
08. Dancing Shoes
09. When The Sun Goes Down
10. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
11. From The Ritz To The Rubble
12. A Certain Romance