Slane Castle; Slane 29th August 1998

Sound Quality : Audience

Lineage : Cassette transfer via Technics RSBX404 through a MOTU 828MKII into Logic pro at 24bit/44.1kHz. Pitch Correction in Audacity as the original recording was one semi-tone sharp. Dithering to 16-bit by slate digital FG-X. Freac conversion to FLAC and md5 files created by MD5.

Length : 81.05

01. Intro
02. Space And Time
03. Sonnet
04. This Time
05. Weeping Willow
06. The Drugs Don't Work
07. Lucky Man
08. History
09. One Day
10. Velvet Morning
11. Come On
12. See You In The Next One
13. On Your Own
14. Bitter Sweet Symphony