DAR Constitution Hall; Washington 29th September 2004

Sound Quality : A

Length : 53.45 / 38.10

01. Intro
02. Intro
03. How Soon Is Now?
04. First Of The Gang To Die
05. November Spawned A Monster
06. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
07. Bigmouth Strikes Again
08. Let Me Kiss You
09. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
10. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
11. Subway Train (into) Everyday Is Like Sunday

01. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
02. Now My Heart Is Full
03. Rubber Ring
04. Irish Blood, English Heart
05. I Like You
06. You Know I Couldn't Last
07. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out