Estadio de Madrid; Madrid 30th May 2004

DVD Quality : A

Length : 130

Got To Get You Into My Life
Flaming Pie
All My Loving
Let Me Roll It / Foxy Lady
You Won't See Me
Shes A Woman
Maybe I'm Amazed
The Long And Winding Road
In Spite Of All The Danger
We Can Work It Out
Here Today
All Things Must Pass
Yellow Submarine
I'll Follow The Sun
For No One
Callco Skies
I've Just Seen A Face
Eleanor Rigby
Get Back
Band On The Run
Back In The U.S.S.R
Live And Let Die
I've Got A Feeling
Message Time In Madrid
Lady Madonna
Hey Jude
Let It Be
I Saw Her Standing There
Helter Skelter
Sgt Peppers / The End