Eurockéennes Festival; Belfort 30th June 2006

Sound Quality : Soundboard

Length : 53.40

01. Intro
02. The View From Afternoon
03. Still Take You Home
04. You Probably Couldn't See The Light But You Were Looking Straight At Me
05. Cigarette Smoker Fiona
06. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But
07. Dancing Shoes
08. Who The Fuck Are The Arctic Monkeys ?
09. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
10. From Ritz To The Rubble
11. Leave Before The Lights Come On
12. When The Sun Goes Down
13. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
14. A Certain Romance