Landsdowne Road; Dublin 30th August 1997

Length: 119 Min
Source: Audience, Single Cam
Quality: 7.5

Lineage: DVD trade > dime

MPEG-2 720 x 576
DVD PAL format 4.3 ratio
Audio: (Dolby AC-3) 2ch 48Kbps DRC
Menus: No

01. Pop Muzik Intro
02. Mofo
03. I Will Follow
04. Gone
05. Even Better Than The Real Thing
06. Last Night On Earth
07. Until The End Of The World
08. New Year's Day
09. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
11. All I Want Is You
12. Staring At The Sun
13. All Kinds of Everything
14. Miami
15. Bullet The Blue Sky
16. Please
17. Where The Streets Have No Name
18. Lemon (Perfecto Mix) Intermission
19. Discotheque
20. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
21. With Or Without You
22. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
23. Mysterious Ways
24. One
25. MLK

Shot from the left balcony. Video quality is not the best. Pretty shaky throughout but still at times.