LCD Soundsystem
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
November 30, 2021

Edirol R-09 w/ 2 audio technica mics (1 at-831b and 1 pro 7a) > wavelab 6 > TLH > make torrent 2 > YOU
(SBE corrected)

01-pre show
02-Big City (Everybody I Know Can Be Found Here) (Spaceman 3)
03-Get Innoculous!
04-I Can Change
05-On Repeat
06- James banter...
07-Other Voices
08-You Wanted A Hit
11-Oh Baby
12-Time To Get Away
14-Someone Great
15-No Love Lost (Joy Division)
17-encore break-
18-Beat Connection
19-Dance Yrself Clean
20-New York I Love But You're Bringing Me Down
21-All My Friends