Olympic Stadium; Helsinki 31st July 2012

Taper : corenol

Rig : MM-MCSM-4 microphones > Olympus LS-11 > WAV > FLAC [96k/24b]

Length : 276.43

01. Rockin' All Over the World
02. Night
03. Out in the Street
04. Loose Ends
05. Prove It All Night ('78 Intro)
06. We Take Care of Our Own
07. Wrecking Ball
08. Death to My Hometown
09. My City of Ruins
10. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street?
11. Be True
12. Jack of All Trades
13. Downbound Train
14. Because the Night
15. Lonesome Day
16. Darlington County
17. Light Of Day
18. Shackled and Drawn
19. Waitin' on a Sunny Day
20. Back in Your Arms
21. The Rising
22. Badlands
23. Land of Hope and Dreams
24. We Are Alive
25. Born in the U.S.A.
26. Born to Run
27. Detroit Medley
28. Glory Days
29. Dancing in the Dark
30. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
31. I don't Want to Go Home
32. Higher and Higher
33. Twist and Shout

According to brucespringsteen.net: "...was a thrilling 4 hours and 6 minutes of pure rock - Bruce’s longest recorded show time ever." And that does not count the acoustic pre-show set! It was a tad windy and I had quite a lot of enthusiastic people around me which can be heard quite often. Nevertheless, I think the quality is alright. I recorded it in 96k/24bit for the best quality. Should you want to burn this to CD (you will need four of them!) you can use CDBurnerXP for the job - it'll take care of everything. www.cdburnerxp.se.